Profile deletion

If you wish to delete your personal data from once.to servers, you will need to delete your entire profile.

In practice, that means that the following data will be removed:

  • All your registered domains.1
  • All your registered short links.1
  • All redirects for your short links.1
  • Your profile information, which comprises the data that you entered on the Profile page.2

Profile deletion

In order to terminate your service account:

  1. Log into your once.to account.
  2. Navigate to the Profile page.
  3. Expand the Danger zone section.
  4. Click on Delete my account.
  5. Confirm deletion in the dialog that appears.

  1. Data removal performed immediately after a confirmation. ↩︎

  2. This information does not get deleted immediately but is subject to the retention policy outlined in our Privacy Policy document. ↩︎


Tags: , , , , , ,